NEW PANDORA STYLE BEADS IN THE HOUSE!

I know, I know.  I said I was going to take it easy Sunday but it’s just hard to stop a body in motion when its been going awhile.  I tried to just sit and enjoy vegetating in front of the TV, but I couldn’t.  I did have a nice, slow and relaxing morning – it was the afternoon that found me restless.  And of course, because I really dislike housework (I need a maid!!) I decided to make those earrings and charms I’ve been wanting to.  

So, all I have left now is to make the new Easter themed jewelry, and there’s time for that so I’m feeling a lot less stressed.  Today I’ll see if I can finish listing all the earrings and other charms I made Sunday (the ones below have been sitting and waiting to be listed since last weekend), and make a treasury so I can post it tomorrow here for your viewing pleasure.  Yesterday I had to go out into the bitter cold weather we’ve been having here.  Honestly, if I didn’t absolutely have to go to the post office I’d of turned around and went right back inside the house.  Brrrrrrrrrrrr!  and windy, too.  Definitely frost bite weather.  I’m actually glad I can stay in today!  Tonight we’re supposed to get the start of yet another nor’easter blizzard – more white stuff this time mixed with rain/ice/sleet.  It’s noon right now as I write this and it’s already snowing.  Ick. Aiy.  I’m so tired of this already.  Hurry up, Spring!!!! 

My polls are very lonely.  They want friends to visit!   So if you haven’t voted yet please do so – it will only take a few seconds.  Just click on the links in the upper right column area and make a choice!  The polls are a way for you to tell me what type of jewelry you  would like to see in my shop – so this is your chance to be heard! 

Have  a great day, and Happy Shopping!

‘New Pandora Style Beads’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

Just listed in my Shop!  This is just a quick peek – there are many more new beads that were just listed!

Visit! my Etsy shop to see them all!  


Pandora style Pink Flower Ba…

$3.50

Pandora Style Rabbit Dangle …

$2.00

Pandora Style Mushroom House…

$2.00

Pandora style Black lattice …

$3.00

Pandora style Figure 8 Rhine…

$3.00

Pandora style Emerald Green …

$2.00

Pandora style White enamel a…

$3.00

Pandora style Rhinestone bea…

$2.50

Pandora style Rhinestone Scr…

$2.50

Pandora style Aqua Enamel la…

$2.00

Pandora style Purple Flower …

$2.50

Pandora style Rhinestone Scr…

$2.50

Pandora style Rhinestone bea…

$2.00

Pandora style Rhinestone bea…

$2.00

Pandora Style Kitty Cat Dang…

$2.00

Pandora Style Wish Dangle Ch…

$2.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

