STORM’S OVER!!

But it’s a mess outside.  The storms (there were 2 back to back yesterday) started as snow, went to sleet and ice, and ended as more snow.  There’s a lot of accumulation, maybe a foot or so of heavy, wet, icy stuff.  Thank God I have a very good neighbor who owns a snow blower!  I gotta make him some cookies, or maybe a pie or something!  If you’re in the northeast, be real careful driving to work today. 

And it’s a mess inside, too – my living quarters have fallen victim to my need to create!  lol!  I am a terrible housekeeper.  I will do anything to get out of cleaning if I can. My bad!  I’ll let things go and go, and then one day I’ll take a look around and come to the sad realization that it’s time to get busy with broom and cleanser.  So, today I am not going to do anything shop related.  I need to do laundry, I need to vacuum and dust I need to sweep and give the oven a good cleaning.  I am already hating it and I haven’t even begun – lol!!! I am so bad!!

So this will be quick – I posted a new treasury of the new pandora style bracelets now available in my shop below and I am still patiently waiting for Ms. Formaldehyde to post my BESTeam shop feature , and I am still dealing with that Etsy shop I blogged about here(  https://cookalasprettythings.wordpress.com/2011/01/11/tired-tuesday/) and trying to get my order delivered.  I’ve also been busy ordering new pandora style beads and charms – which should be arriving in about a month.  I started making Easter earrings and charms yesterday.  I’ve been busy promoting my shop in the Etsy forums.  I short, I’ve been living, eating and breathing my shop and it has to slow down – I need to restore balance before something goes awry! 

Lastly, but not leastly, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ON SALE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!  $5 OFF ALL PANDORA STYLE BRACELETS!!!!!!!!!! 

So, that’s it for today. Almost!  Just wanted to say thanks in a huge way to Ann W for you order!!   Be careful driving, and enjoy the treasury – happy browsing!!

‘NEW PANDORA STYLE BRACELETS!!!’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

New Pandora style bracelets just listed in my shop!


Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$18.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$18.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$16.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$18.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$15.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$15.00

Pandora Style Starter Bracel…

$17.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 14:01:47

    Stop! You need to stop posting new things that make me want more! But I do have a want and a question – do the snake chains come in longer lengths? I think one at 16″ or thereabouts with a dangly charm and a couple of pandora style beads (is that what they’re called?) would be wonderful!

    Reply

  2. cookala
    Jan 28, 2011 @ 12:54:57

    lol! Carol, you’re to funny! I do have 18″ necklaces, I just haven’t made any in awhile. They don’t seem to move that well, not like the bracelets. But now that you’ve brought it up I think I will make a few up. heh, sorry! more new items!! lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

