SNAILISH SUNDAY!!!

Snailish because that’s exactly my speed today.  I woke up late, had a leisurely breakfast and a cup of joe while I went through the paper and the circulars and then took a nap.  Yes, a nap.  And that’s about all I’ve done, and it’s already 2:oo pm.  *sigh* It’s that kind of day where I have to goad myself into doing anything.  I should be outside walking, taking advantage of the thaw in temperature, but no.  I’m not even going to cook today.  I even had to push myself to write this post – yes, I’m that lazy!

But I will get some nice orders ready for the mail tomorrow – and thank you’s go to Lorette P, Carol L :-), Beverly C, Cynthia W and Whitney K.  Thank you all so much ladies!  I really appreciate it.  I’m in another, new treasury here.  I also wrote up a response to several interview questions for Chrissy L for the blog feature she is going to write on me.  I also joined a new site that looks pretty awesome – it’s called The Hive, and it’s About Statement reads, “The Hive is a dynamic social community designed to help provide a connection between everyone in the arts, crafts and hobby industry. Whether you are a manufacturer, professional artist, hobbyist, retailer or consumer, you have a voice.” I highly recommend checking it out – you  just might find a new place to blog and share!   I made a new team treasury for BEST.  I’m a little late publishing it, but you can see it below.

So, that’s about all for today. I think I feel another nap coming on……..;-)

‘BESTeam’s I Heart You Treasury – Week of 2/11/11’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

The gift of a handmade item that would make your significant other smile really big.

http://www.etsy.com/teams/5645/besteam-boosting-etsy-shops-team


Infinite Love Earrings …

$15.00

Upendo Means Love

$12.00

Teal And Pink Heart Org…

$4.00

Heart on Fire

$18.50

XXL Wedding Hearts Danc…

$65.00

Red Anatomical Heart Me…

$15.00

Heart Me Heart Me Not N…

$15.00

Heart on your Headband …

$

Love You Tons Note Card…

$4.00

Wire wrapped heart neck…

$25.00

Love makes the heart yo…

$15.00

Yummy Rich Chocolate He…

$5.00

Glass Heart Bracelet in…

$19.95

VALENTINE SPECIAL – Rhi…

$46.80

Black glitter heart ear…

$5.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

