JUST ANOTHER DAY IN THE ETSYHOOD

So, ok.  I’m feeling those winter blahs settle down like cold snow – even though there’s a thaw in the weather.  Maybe it’s the post partum Valentine thing.  Well, it’s just another day, and it will end.  I know!  That sounds so bluesy low, though I’m not feeling that way. I think maybe I’m just bored with the same old, same old, and being mostly stuck inside because of the cold weather.  This happens every year around this time – I start remembering the warmth of summer and the long days spent at the beach.  *sigh*  I’m yearning for a warm getaway, though I know it’s not possible right now.  That’s the whole thing in the nutshell. 

Meanwhile, I do have some great news to share – HoneyFromTheBee.etsy.com ( one of my fellow Handmadeology teammates) has featured one of my items and also a treasury (I’ve added it below for your viewing pleasure!) I recently made for the Handmadeology Team in her blog!! How cool is that?!  You can read about it here if you’d like to.  I also made a new treasury today for the EBT Team but I’ll post that tomorrow. 

‘THE COLOR PURPLE’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

All shades of purple, all Handmadeology! http://www.etsy.com/teams/7316/handmadeology http://www.etsy.com/treasury


Cosmetics Wristlet Pouc…

$22.00

Bracelet Lilac Antique …

$34.00

Drawn to the Light – Pe…

$25.00

Crochet Heart Shaped Tr…

$25.00

Crochet Preemie Beanie …

$8.00

Fig Eggplant or Plum Ha…

$30.00

Purple Starburst Beaded…

$3.99

Sparkly Purple – Dichro…

$16.00

Handmade Fabric Gift Ba…

$3.00

Handmade Weekly Day Pla…

$27.00

Handmade Glass Iridesce…

$10.00

Easter Egg Ornament Chi…

$6.00

Purple Fairy Wings – In…

$20.00

Crocheted Amulet Pouch …

$25.00

Lilac Bunny Rabbit with…

$30.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

