I’VE BEEN INTERVIEWED!!! AND FEATURED!!!!!

I’ve had the great pleasure of being interviewed by Chrissy Moss and she’s posted the interview in her blog, The Daily Etsy. You can read the interview here.  It’s a mix of things to see oneself written about – of course, it really boosts the ego but it also makes me blush just a bit, due to my sense of shyness.  Now, if you know me well you’d laugh at that – “What!” you’d say, “You? Shy?”  hahahahahah “No way!”   And I have to agree in part that yes I do lose that shyness after I get to know and feel comfortable with you – then, watch out!! Well, it really is a wonderful interview, and thank you so much Chrissy for the interview!!! So, please, if you have a moment, leave a comment so I know you read it. I would appreciate it muchly!

Next, I’ve also been featured here on Alexander’s Designs blog by Jenn (thank you Jenn for a nice BEST team feature article!).  If you have a moment, please click on the link and maybe leave a comment – Jenn and I would greatly appreciate it!  And I’ve been included in another treasury here and here and here.  I have listed some of the new items I blogged about yesterday – there’s a preview below.  I am still getting deliveries each day – I find it so much fun to open each package and inspect the items I’ve purchased.  I get really excited all over again about the item’s I’ve purchased – especially the new line of sterling silver Pandora style charms and dangles.  I so cannot wait to get those items delivered and photographed and listed in my shop for you! 

‘NEW PANDORA STYLE ITEMS!!!’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

New Pandora style items in my shop!


SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$3.09

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$3.09

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$3.09

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$3.09

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$3.09

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$1.90

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$1.90

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$2.85

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$1.90

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

