BEST DAY OF THE WEEK

Well, we’ve come around to Sunday again, and if you follow this blog you know how I feel about Sunday! 😀 Today will be a leisurely day. No shop stuff, except for packing up a few new orders (thank you’s!!! go to Paola B, Darci B, Natalie N, Barbara P and Fred H!!). I am just about done with my purchasing activities for the next 6 months or so, and I am glad it’s almost over. Purchasing is just so time consuming.

Yesterday I listed a bunch of new Pandora style bracelets and earrings, which I have showcased below. I am also expanding my line to include braided leather Pandora style bracelets in different colors and by popular demand I am planning to start offering bead sets very soon!  The sets will consist of 5 color matched Pandora style beads – now that many of you have purchased your starter bracelets, I’m sure you will be looking to add new beads and/or different colors of beads to compliment your different colored outfits.  This will take the guess work out of bead selection.  All you have to do is add some Bali silver spacers and you’re all set!

On a good note, all pain from that bad tooth has gone away and I’m able to eat normally again. yay! I still have that root canal this coming Thursday though. *pushing it aside, not thinking about it!!* We had some snow last night. I think this has been the worst winter we’ve had here in the NE for many years, and I’m certain we’re not done yet. I’m expecting (but not wanting!) at least another 1 or 2 major storms to hit yet. *sigh* We get snow right up until the 2nd week of April, and that’s 2 months away yet so…. It’s gotten cold here again, too, and windy! Holy cow!!! Has it been windy this past week – at times it sounded like the roof was going to get torn off. Not a fun thing to try to fall asleep in!!!!

Well, my paper and my cup of joe are calling me.  I wanted to get this post published before I officially start to goof off. 😀 And oh yes, almost forgot!  I just started more sales – if you click on this link you will go to Etsy On Sale.  At the upper left side of the screen type in cookalashouseofcards (no spaces) into the SEARCH field, click on the SEARCH button and you’ll see everything that’s currently on sale in my shop – and you’ll be able to see the regular price and the reduced price.  Look for the  < and > arrows on the upper left of the screen to navigate back and forth.  If you click on one of the images, you’ll be brought directly to the item in my shop.  Etsy on Sale lists every single item that’s on sale Kinda neat.  

Enjoy the showcase,  Happy Sunday and happy shopping!!!

‘NEW PANDORA STYLE BRACELETS AND EARRINGS IN MY SHOP!!’ by CookalasHouseOfCards


SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$12.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$13.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$12.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Pand…

$9.60

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Pand…

$9.60

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Pand…

$9.60

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Pand…

$9.60

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 10:32:10

    There’s a lot of beautiful stuff there, but I must restrain myself. For awhile at least.

    Reply

    • cookala
      Mar 01, 2011 @ 03:55:56

      I know – times are tough and heating oil is sky high, so is gas and food, even though the Pres says things are getting better – like what reality is he existing in?! *sigh* but you can still look and enjoy what’s there! just to know you are is more than enough to make me happy!

      Reply

  2. fruitloopgirl
    Feb 28, 2011 @ 12:21:29

    Hi there! I am a new follower. I found you through Handmadeology on Etsy. Very nice blog!
    I hope you will follow me back. http://fruiltoopgirlslife.blogspot.com
    Thanks! cheers!

    Reply

    • cookala
      Mar 01, 2011 @ 03:57:10

      hi, and welcome!!! thanks so much for visiting and following me- I will definitely follow you back, too, but there’s an error in your link – probably a typo – but I figured it out and I’m on my way over to follow and read your blog now~!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

