JUST ANOTHER MONDAY

Well, the weekend’s over and we’re back to blah Monday.   Today I will be taking lots and lots and lots of pictures and then making lots and lots and lots of shop listings.  I’m already exhausted just thinking about it.  *sigh*  I hate Mondays. 

I’ve been included in a new treasury here  – thank you ambersaromas4u!! Thanks also to Rebecca H for your lovely order! I have a new BEST feature to write today also – which I will post tomorrow.  And I have to do something for EtsyBloggers as far as blogging for the Blog Carnival and Featured Member.  You will see those soon, also.  I also want to blog about my new Jewelry series this week also.  I also need to catch up with Face Book because I’ve been MIA for about 2 weeks now because I’ve been so busy.  And that’s about all I’m going to write today because I do have tons of work to get done.  

Just another reminder that if you’re planning to buy something new and something green to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day that you should get your orders in now as it’s less than 2 weeks away.  I’ve added a treasury of some of my green bling – enjoy!  and happy shopping!

‘Kiss Me I’m Irish!’ by CookalasHouseOfCards


SaleEnds JAN15 Pandora …

$

10DOLLARSOFF ENDS JAN24…

$

Lampwork Necklace LN016

$43.00

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Shad…

$12.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$10.00

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Pand…

$9.60

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$12.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$

REDUCED 20 PERCENT OOAK…

$8.00

Green Aventurine Briole…

$25.00

OOAK Designer Lampwork …

$28.00

OOAK Designer Lampwork …

$45.00

REDUCED 20 PERCENT Chun…

$9.60

Lampwork Earrings LE011

$20.00

Lampwork Necklace LN008

$40.00

SALE ENDS MAR19 Pandora…

$1.42

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

