SHE’S BACK!

Well, I must apologize for not writing sooner.  I’ve been a little under the weather with some kind of stomach virus that knocked me out for a day, and then I’ve been insanely busy playing catch up with the shop.  I’ve been listing a ton of new items, as promised, and also getting more deliveries – and I’m still not finished purchasing everything I will need for the year.  Phew.  It’s been busy!  It’s so hard when you’re not feeling well to have to work, but it’s gotta get done and I’m the only one to do it, so…

Thank  you’s are due!  Thank you for your purchases – Diane K, Erica H and Shelley V.  And thank you for including me in your treasuries ClarkArts, postcardsintheattic, roxyfoxy3, mystichintime and thebathfactory, here and here and here and here and here.  Oh yes, and I will be in my first BNR treasury very soon – so keep an eye out here, I’ll be posting a link.

So, here’s a new treasury I just made to showcase all the new Pandora style beads that I just listed in the shop.  Coming any day now – lots of new 925 sterling silver Pandora style charms!!!   Tomorrow I will post a Got Bling? treasury, and after I do list those 925 beads I’ll post a 925 treasury.  SO, got lots and lots to do.  Gotta run!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

‘GOT BEADS?’ by CookalasHouseOfCards

New items in my shop!


Pandora Style Love …

$1.50

Pandora Style Barre…

$2.75

Pandora Style Flowe…

$1.00

Pandora Style Drago…

$2.50

Pandora Style Rose …

$2.00

Pandora Style Good …

$2.00

Pandora Style Scrol…

$1.00

Pandora Style Space…

$1.00

Pandora Style Straw…

$1.25

Pandora Style BoBo …

$2.50

Pandora Style BoBo …

$2.00

Pandora Style Owl C…

$1.50

Pandora Style Rose …

$2.50

Pandora Style Snowf…

$2.00

Pandora Style Reind…

$2.00

Pandora Style Ying …

$2.00

Treasury tool is sponsored by Lazzia.com A/B image testing.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

