MORE NEW ITEMS IN THE SHOP!!

If you frequent my shop, you know I’m always adding new items.  I think it keeps things interesting and fresh and fun!!

One of the new items I am offering is pandora style add-a-bead bangles!  All you have to do is unscrew either ball and add your beads, and you’re ready to go!  The 2 raised nibs (for lack of a better word!) come in handy and serve the purpose of holding your beads on top of the bracelet if you don’t want them to slide around.  You will have to purchase 2 bead locks, which I also sell in my shop (look in the pandora charms section – I have a good selection available).  All you do is place a bead lock just in front of the “nib” on each side and the lock holds the beads in position.  I am selling the bangles alone in sizes 7″, 7-1/2″ and 8″ but smaller and larger sizes are on order and will arrive soon.

I am also selling the bangles with beads.  Here are two bracelets (the teal green and black one just sold today, only the white is still available) that are listed in my shop – click on the photo if you’d like to own the white one.  I will be listing four new beaded bangles in different colors – probably pink, blue, gray and purple – in the next few days.

On Monday I will have more new exciting and fun items to showcase – but you’ll have to check back then to see what I’m planning for the up coming holidays!!  Here’s a hint – think orange, black and purple!! 

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

