MMMWWWWAAAAHAHAHAHAAH!!!! and a few Thank You’s!!

First and most important, I need to say some thank you’s!!!! to my awesome customers – you know who you are! Thank you for your continued support – you are what makes running the shop all worthwhile – and thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to send an email to let me know you got your order and are thrilled with it (or not, but hopefully not!!! :-)).  I’ve been seeing an increase in custom orders and I want to tell you that’s just wonderful!! I love collaborating on a custom piece – whether it be something from my Pandora Style line, or something I’ve hand strung or hand-woven – it’s so much fun, and I also find it very rewarding to help a customer create a piece of jewelry they’ll cherish. 

Next, and just as important, I need to say some thank you’s to my Etsian pals – those of you who have so kindly included something from my shop in your treasuries!!  Thank you so much for showing your support and in return for that I am delighted to mention and list those treasuries here – by NickisDesigns and by VersedInVintage and by Ravengrrl and by AmydsCrochet and by SwaggerWares and by AndreaFuentesDesigns and by RetroBabs and by Galafilc.

And now for the news!!  I just listed a whole bunch of new items in the shop  – Pandora style watch bracelets, beaded bangles, new bead set combinations, and mmwmwwwaahahah! Halloween themed beaded leather bracelets and charms.  I also just finished making up my mind about the Halloween earrings I’ll be making very soon – here’s a hint – Frankie’s, the Count, Scarecrows, Witches, Haunted Houses, jack-o-lantern’s and of course – ghosts!!!!!!  I’ve just ordered a bunch of lampwork, polymer clay and silver plated beads to make into earrings and Pandora style dangles that I can’t wait to get started on making.  Mwwwaahhhahahahah!  

So that’s it for now – happy browsing!! Happy shopping!!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Galafilc
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 14:07:35

    Lovely blog and You do interesting items
    regards from rainy Poland

    Reply

  2. cookala
    Aug 10, 2011 @ 01:49:29

    thank you!!! was rainy here today too!! thanks again for incuding me in your treasury – much appreciated!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

