HALLOWEEN SALE ENDING FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gosh, how the days have been flying!  I have to apologize for not writing sooner!  That said, I also have to apologize to my customers and fellow Etsians for not thanking them promptly!!!  The good news is that I have finally, FINALLY!! finished editing all those deactivated listings.  *sigh* what an enormous, annoying, irritating thing.  Well, at least it’s done.  Now I can move forward again with getting ready for Christmas!

So I see a lot of you favoriting my handmade lampwork Halloween earrings!!! But time to hurry – Halloween is only 2 weeks away and shipping takes 2-5 business days AND more importantly!! My Halloween Sales Event will end tomorrow at midnight – so hurry hurry over to take advantage of the 20% off mark down!!!! Here’s a quick LINK.

I need to say thanks to my awesome customers, and even more so to those of you who keep coming back to shop with me again and again.  I can’t begin to tell you how much that means to me – and it’s one of the things that has helped to keep me going through this whole nightmare – so thank you!!!!  I am sending you all a big cyber hug!!  And thank you to all my fellow Etsians who keep honoring me by including me in their treasuries!!  Thank you all so very much – I am humbled by you all. 

This is a list of all the recent treasuries I’ve been included in – with links to the treasuries themselves.  So please, get yourself a cup of mojo and sit down and check out these awesome collections of Etsy offerings – I think treasuries are the best way to brainstorm gifting ideas, hands down!!  I have been remiss in getting over to all the treasuries and commenting and sending thank you convos due to a lack of time, but I will get there eventually!  and Nadin,  a very special thanks to you for including me in 4 of yours!! holy cow!! and another special thank you to Dena from SMArtsbyDena for including me in 2 of hers. Wow!!!!

 Nadin,
Nadin again, Nadin again, Nadin yet again!!, theblueeggevents, misticdesigns, cphtgirl, MysticRealmsArtist, corkycrafts, rewildingceramics, snugglywugglyblanket, anandabijoux, SMArtsbyDena, giftagaingiftbags, cutthefish, SMArtsbyDena again.

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

