THANK YOU!!!!

I want to say thank you – muchly –  to everyone who’s made a purchase from my shop recently.  I really appreciate your support!  It means a lot, especially since the REACT incident.   I also want to say thank you to all my fellow Etsian’s who have honored me by including my items in their treasuries – Full Curl Archery LLC, Albina Manning, dimitrArt, chelsea and becky, Inita Jansauska, Accents and Petals 2, Galina, eclectika, Emma, Rachel, sobejeweled and Jackie “Crash” Riley.

I know I said I’d be posting some Christmas previews, but things were just too busy today for me to take photos – the little ghoulies were busy banging on the door all day and I was just too scattered to get to it. So, I will write about it instead.  But previews will start to appear soon now.  There are still some items I have to make yet, so give me another week or two and you’ll start to see lots of red and green, and blue and white here!! 

I’ve made a bunch of some really cute limited edition European/Pandora style Christmas and Snowman themed bangles, bead watches and leather bracelets, plus bead sets and snake chain bracelets.  I’m also making some too cute santa bell charms (and yes, they do ring and they are real bells!!)  Christmas tree dangles, snowflake dangles, snowman dangles, mitten dangles – gosh, I’m making a bunch of dangles!!!!  And holiday themed lampwork earrings, too!!  I need to finish making Christmas themed bead sets and then I will sit down with my trusty pliers and start making those dangles and earrings. Plus I’m still waiting for several new beads to arrive.

So, anyone got a spare clone I can borrow for the next 2 months?  aiy.  So much to do so little time!!!! 

Until next time………………

Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

