NEW FOR THE NEW YEAR!!

So I am back, and contrary to plans the laptop has not yet been rebuilt – life just got in the way.  But it really has to be done – every time I use the laptop it gets slower and more error plagued.  Plus I have to install a new Norton AV as the current one will expire in 4 days.  So.  Looks like this weekend will be the time as I have to get out to the PO and do some food shopping tomorrow, and also make a trip to B&N to just sit and browse some jewelry mags and books over a very large cappuccino and maybe a piece of something sweet or savory.  This means I will be gallivanting most of the day, but I really do need to get out for a bit and get rid of the cabin fever that’s started creeping up on me!!

In the meantime, thank you’s are overdue my dear customers – I truly appreciate your support and purchases in this tough economy.  You know what I do when I feel down?  I go browsing through all the awesome feedback you guys leave me.  I get such a tremendous lift reading how happy you all are with your new bling and complimenting me for the fast shipping and great service.  Thank you.  I am sending big cyber hugs to you all because you touch my heart with your kindnesses!

And thank you, too, my fellow Etsian’s who keep honoring me by including my items in your treasuries.  I can’t tell you how nice it is to see all the new treasuries listed in My Treasuries on Etsy.  Thank you for the time you take to do that!  I appreciate your efforts so very much!  So thank you SarahT, grahtoestudio, Denise DeKemper, Linda Hawkins and Linda Hope.

And now, here are some new items for 2012 – new, higher grade pandora style murano lampwork beads, new charms ( including authentic Pugster’s!) and new types of bracelets.  There’s more to come, too.  I’ve been at it purchasing and restocking my supply of handmade artisan lampwork beads to make new Viking Knit and hand strung lampwork jewelry.  It’s been far too long since I sat and created anything – so that will stop very, very soon.  I will be spending less time online and more time creating this year.  I have to make some new and beautiful things for Spring before I burst! 

Here’s a look at some of the new beads, charms and that toggle bracelet – and just a reminder that everything in the shop is still on sale with free shipping!!!! 


SALE and FREe SHIp …

$9.50

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$7.60

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$32.30

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$7.60

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$7.60

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$33.25

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$7.60

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$31.35

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$18.05

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$7.50

SALE and FREe SHIp …

$32.30
Leave a Reply

Copyright Protection and Terms of Use

All photos displayed on this blog are protected by copyright and may not be displayed without prior consent of their creators. If you wish to obtain consent, please do so by contacting the owner in the photo link. Photographs labeled as public domain are believed to be so in good faith. All other rights reserved. Any photos, materials, or text sections which do not have a link are the copyright of the owner(s) of this blog and consent for use may be requested by contacting blog owner

All content © 2011 by Cookalas Pretty Things. Powered by Wordpress.com

